7 things: songs I love

 
I love music, I pretty much listen to it every day. When i´m in the shower, before I go to sleep, sometimes when I sleep and of course when i´m out and about. So I thought I would kickstart my new category "7 things" with my favorite songs right now.
 
#1 Ready or not by Bridgit mendler: This is my happy song when I need some more pepp in my stepp. She has a beautiful voice and the song is very light and upbeat.
 
#2 Want U back by Cher Lloyd: She is a new descover of mine and i´m in love. She is funny, have an amazing singing voice and she is gorgeous. This song is the perfect "singing in the shower" or cleaning song. 
 
#3 Show me by Chris Brown & Kid Ink: I´m not a fan of chris brown in general but damn he can sing. Kid Ink is another new one to me and so far so good. This song is a great chill song for when your working, reading och just chatting away with your friends. 
 
#4 My boots by LIGHTS: I looove this song, it´s so good! I love how it starts and the lyrics to this song. This is another shower, working or cleaning song. If you haven´t heard it you seriously need to!
 
#5 Can´t hold us feat. Ray Dalton by Macklemore & Ryan Lewis: Perfect dance song or for when i´m feeling low. I also like listening to this when I clean. Dancing makes cleaning so much more fun.
 
#6 Thightrope the solo version by Janelle Monáe: Another happy song by a girl who has an amazing voice. When I feel a bit tired or low I put this on and It´s like 5 cups of coffee in 4.25 minutes.
 
#7 Ladykiller feat. Lauren Rantala by Sohella: I don´t really now how to describe this song because it´s different to anything else I like to listen to but I love the lyrics, her one of a kind voice and it´s perfect for when your on your way to work, school or something like that.
 
 
7 Things: | |
Upp