June favorites

 
Another month is over and it´s time to tell you about the things I have been loving. Lets keep it a bit short and sweet shall we.
 
Nivea gentle cleansing cream - a simple, nice smelling and, as the name mentions, gentle cleansing cream. I use it morning and night to keep my skin fresh but I don´t use it to remove make up becuase it´s not that effective. But it´s drugstore and it does the job without drying out my skin so i´m happy with it!
 
Fruitus "Apricot and oat bar"- I´m trying to be better at eating and keeping a snack in my bag at all times so i´m trying out a lot of stuff to find something I like. And this was really good, it´s sweet but not sickly sweet and the oats makes it very filling and it tastes great. They are also pretty cheap so I will be trying more flavors from this brand. You can find it at local health stores or at halo foods website.
 
RImmel moisture lipstick in "Notthing hill nude" - I found this to be the perfect everyday lipstick, it goes great with every make up look and also for those days, which are most days lets be honest, when you don´t want to wear much on your skin. It´s very soft on the lips and the color is natural with a pinky brown tone.
 
Essie nail polish in "Splash of grenadine" - The perfect color for spring and summer, a vibrant purple color with a bit of pink in it. I find it takes 2-3 coats and it lasts for a good 5 days. You gotta love a good essie polish.
 
Le journal notebook (abramsbooks.com) - My mum bought this notebook for me because she knows i´m a total stationary addict and I love it. The colors are very parisian and chic which is great and I keep only good moments and things in it.
 
Grace and Frankie - o.m.g. There are no words to describe how much I love this tv show! it´s a netflix original and i have already re-watched it. The humor is right up my street, Grace is a real piece of work and it´s so cute. I´m trying to force my parents to watch it because you can not not love it. So if you haven´t seen it, do it!
 
Rituals rice milk & cherry blossom hand lotion - I tried it for the first time last summer at my sisters place and it was love at first smell, it´s floral but not in a grandma kinda way and it´s still sweet. I use it every night before bed and it put me in the right mood and i can´t get enough of the scent.
 
Jurassic world - My dad and I went to the cinema and watched it and it was the best movie i´ve seen in months. It was quite a bit of action but it was also funny and cute. I just want to watch it over and over. You know when you watch a movie and every time you think about it you get butterflies in you stomach, no? Just me? well that´s how I feel about Jurrasic world. Chris pratt was also really good and his hotness is on another level.
July 2015, Monthly favorites | #graceandfrankie #beauty #makeup #random #monthlyfavorites #junes #month #lipstick #rimmel #essie #nailpolish #healthy #snack #jurassicworld #movie #review #rituals #handlotion | |
Upp