Fall/winter beauty favorites

 
Fall is my favorite season of all time! I love the leaves changing colors and the crisp smell in the air. Another amazing part is the layers! Fall fashion is my favorite because you can layer it and keep warm but still look chic. But I wouldn´t be much of a beauty person if I just talked about leaves and weater so I thought I should mention some of my favorite make up products for this fall & winter. Beauty trends for this fall is dark lips, rosie cheeks, metallic eyes and lashes lots of lashes and this is the way i´m gonna rock it.
 
Maybelline lipstick in "540 Hollywood red": This red it perfect for the transition between summer and fall because it´s not a orange based red but not a dark red it´s more of a pinky red. The formula is soft and easy to apply with a semi matte finish.
 
LÓréal lipstick in "378 velvet rose": I have found my perfect, everyday nude. My lips are very pigmented so I need something that doesn´t just look weird on me, I need it to be my color but better and this lipstick is just that. A pinky nude with a matte finish that lasts for a couple of hours and is really easy to apply, you don´t really need a mirror for it so it´s perfect if you have to get ready on a bus or a train.
 
Essie nail polish in "Style Cartel": A nice, dark blue color is always a go to during fall. It´s not a bright color so it won´t clash with any of your outfits (even though I almost always were all black) and it´s not as boring and simple as a black polish. Because it´s Essie the formula is opaque in two coats and last for about five days on me. I will be rocking this nail polish until i´ll switch to more red based colors for the holiday season.
 
NYX lip liner in "nude beige": This is really nude. It´s not a pinky nude at all it´s just nude and brown so if you are all about that look or just need a lip liner to use under every nude lipstick you own, this is the perfect one! It´s matte and lasts forever on me, I have been drinking and eating with it on and it doesn´t really budge.
Another great things is that it´s really cheap.
 
Make up store concealer brush: I´m pretty sure it´s for concealer, at least my sister got it for me with a concealer but I like it even better with my really pigmented lip colors like the maybelline one. The brush is soft and it´s really small. Perfect to have in your clutch for when you have a party to go to and have to do some touch ups or in your travel make up bag.
Beauty, September 2015 | #fall #winter #beauty #makeup #love #products #maybelline #loreal #makeupstore #essie #nyx #nailpolish #lipstick #brush #lipliner #favorites #brands #inspiration #picture #fudges | |
#1 - - norrbotten emmish:

va bra produkter, nagellacket var super snyggt!
Ha en fin fredag

Upp