3 skincare products

 
Clinique moisture surge intense: I got this in my easter egg because my dry skin is out of this world. I have tried so many creams and masks but nothing gives my skin such a moisture-kick as this one. It leaves my face feel soft and hydrated and my make up goes on so much better. The smell is very subtle and the cream it self is very thick so a little goes a long way. I will use this until I find something better, if I ever will.
 
Lumene bright now vitamin C dry skin cocktail: I have red a lot about different types of oils and serums and I wanted to try one. But I didn´t want to splurge on an expensive one so I picked this one up and I find it really enjoyable. It´s lightweight but sinks in rather fast and the smell is amazing, very citrus like. My skin looks a bit brighter and more plump after these past few weeks of using it. But don´t forget to give it a good shake before use.
 
Garnier Micellar cleansing water: I have tried a fair few micellar waters but they have either dried my skin out, made my face sting or it didn´t last for long. The granier one is my favorite so far, it suits my dry and sensetive skin just fine and it removes all of my make up without me having to use the whole bottle. It´s also very affordable and can easily be found at the drugstore. I have used it for about 5 months now and I still have half a bottle left, it´s quite amazing.
September 2015, skincare | #skincare #granier #products #beauty #clinique #lumene #tips #review #love # | |
Upp