7 things: favorite movies

 
#1 Letters to Juliet: This movie is one of the cutest movies i´ve ever seen. It´s romantic, a bit sad and if you don´t cry when you watch it, your heart must be made of stone. Amanda Seyfried is as amazing as ever in this movie and Christopher Egan, with his dreamy british accent, is quite a hunk. "It´s about Sophie, a girl who dreams about becoming a writer, who travels to Verona with her fiance. There she meets the secreteries of Juliet. She learns a lot about love and heartbreak and goes on her very first adventure."
 
#Legally blonde: If i´m feeling sad or unhappy this is my go-to movie. It´s very funny, girly and Reese Witherspoon (one of my favorite acters) make you feel strong as a girl and the right to be who you are. "Elle is a sorority queen and feels like she is on top of the world when her boyfriend dumps her. She then decideds to go to law school to win him back."
 
#3 Think like a man: This is seriously one of the funniest movies I have every seen. Kevin Hart plays one of the four male friends in the movie and is also the story teller. He is funny, smart and makes you love to hate him.
"Four friends conspire to turn the tables on their women when they discover the ladies have been using Steve Harvey's relationship advice against them." (imdb.com)
 
#4 Bride wars: I rather not think about how many times i have seen this movie. It´s the perfect feel-good, girly chick flick for girls night in and it goes perfectly with ben&Jerry and some diet coke. This movie made me dream about my own wedding, which is unusal because I haven´t really thought about it before, and it makes me laugh. A movie that makes me laugh is, acording to me, the perfect movie and if it´s also romantic and cute it gets five stars from me. Anne Hathaway also happens to be one of my top five favorite acters. "Two best friends become rivals when they schedule their respective weddings on the same day." (imdb.com)
 
#5 Bridget Jones diary: This is a no brainer for me, it´s on the classic girly movies with mean girls among others! Renée Zellweger plays her role as an akward, 30 something women who tries to find the love of her life. It´s witty, smart and hilarious. The fact that the movie also have Colin Firth and Hugh Grant as the two male leads is just a bonus. "A British woman is determined to improve herself while she looks for love in a year in which she keeps a personal diary". (imdb.com)
 
#6 Pitch perfect: As the title would suggest, it´s just perfect! I have seen it by myself and with my mum and we both loved it. How can you not when it mixes love, singing and amazing humor. "Beca, a freshman at Barden University, is cajoled into joining The Bellas, her school's all-girls singing group. Injecting some much needed energy into their repertoire, The Bellas take on their male rivals in a campus competition." (imdb.com)
 
#7 The Avengers: I thought I had to mention something that isn´t so girly and romantic and this is my first pic when it comes to action movies. First, there are so many hot guys in this movie, second, it´s quite funny and third, Robert Downey Jr is in it! I love Scarlett Johansson and she plays the perfect tough girl with a weapon. I have watched so many times since it came out i´m ashamed to say I actually know quite a few lines. (No judgment!) "Earth's mightiest heroes must come together and learn to fight as a team if they are to stop the mischievous Loki and his alien army from enslaving humanity."
 
7 Things: | |
Upp