NOTW: #1

 
My favorite nailpolish last week was essie´s "truth or flare". I have talked about this color in a previous favorites post but I just had to mention it again. I never thought I would like a blue polish, but this one has totally stolen my heart. This is my favorite transition color going from summer to fall but I would wear it all year round. As usual the Essie formula is amazing and i found two coats is the perfect amount. It dries pretty fast and on me it lasts for about 4 days maybe.  I also find that it goes with everything even though it´s blue, but I must admitt... I wear black most days so maybe you should try it out for yourself.
 
I hope this one will become permanent in their collection because it´s just gorgeous.
Beauty | |
#1 - - VERONICA - fashionblog:

Åh VAD SNYGGT!! :) Ha en underbar söndag tjejen! Kram!

Upp