October favorites

 
The body shop tea tree facial wash - My mum bought me the travel size of this cleanser and I thought "well I love the body shop, so why not!". I have been using this since the middle of august actually and I love it! It has this really refreshing tea tree (obviously) scent and a little goes a long way so this small bottle has lasted me for forever and I still have at least a week of uses left. I have acne- prone skin and this really helps with clogged pores and pimples. 
 
Conjac sponge - This one is from "edblad" and I think it´s quite amazing. I use it at night time with my tea tree cleanser and it makes a huge different with the size of my pores. My skin is very sensitive so this is the only way I exfoliate my skin.
 
Essie nailpolish in "A-list" - On, of many, polishes on my want to buy list and now it´s mine. And as pre usual, Essie doesn´t dissapoint, the formula is fast drying and very glossy but it takes three coats to get it looking opaque. This is easily the perfect fall/winter color and I will be wearing it for weeks to come.
 
Lipton green tea strawberry cupcake - o.m.g. If the name doesn´t make you want to drink it then I don´t know what´s wrong with you! It doesn´t have that bitter, green tea taste which is nice and it´s sweet but not sickly sweet. You can taste the cupcake in it and I don´t know how they did that but wow. Standing applause from me.
 
Criminal minds - And my last favorite of last month is a tv show that I have been meaning to talk about for months but as you might have noticed, my favorite posts have been non existing. I watched 3 seasons of this in a month or so which is crazy but it´s soo good. And because I suck at describing scents things i´ll use imdb.com description. "The cases of BAU, an elite group of profilers that analyze the nations most dangerous criminal minds in an effort to anticipate their next move before they strike again."
Monthly favorites | |
Upp