2 natural beauty secrets

 
During my very bad skin period I tried a lot of thing to help it get better. And one of those things, or two of those things, were honey and olive oil.
I love honey, not only for my tea but also to use as a facemask. It really helped with my horrible acne and angry, dry skin because it antibacterial, soothing and moisturizing. It´s kinda hard to work with so I try to pin back all my hair so it looks like i´m totally bold, and then i put on a thin layer of honey and leave it on for about 20 minutes and then rinse it of. It makes your skin feel very hydrated and it helped a lot with my acne. I also use it as a face wash, not when I wear makeup but in the mornings.
 
Olive oil is amazing for removing makeup, it melts away a lot and it feels very natural and cleansing. You can also use it as a hairmask, just blend in some with your favorite mask and put in from ears down. And you can use it as a cuticle moisturizer, just heat it up a bit in a bowl and put your fingers in it for about 10 minutes and then just rubb it in. And your done.
 
I try to use natural products when I can but they are often very expensive and ain´t nobody got money for that. But when you can use things you already own it´s awsome. So I hope these tips are useful for you.
skincare | |
Upp