Sunday blues #2

 
This weekend was amazing, and I thought I would tell you about the best moments that happened.
 
So my weekend begun thursday at lunchtime when me and my dad packed up and left the city for our country house. And when we stopped to buy food we bought sushi for dinner. And it was so good, best sushi so far.
My second favorite moment happened on friday when we decided to have a chill day and I just lay out in the sun and drifted between sleep and awake. I also took my camera and just walked around in our garden and took photos of beautiful flowers and my cat.
My third moment was on our boat ride. It was a four hour trip to Åland and back. It was so sunny and hot. We sat by the window and ate brunch bufé and I had a lot of tea. Then we chilled in the sun for about three hours (i´m going to look like a brownie after this summer) and had some pepsi with ice and lemon to cool me down. And then my dad totally spoiled me in taxfree onboard, thanks dad!
 
And that was my weekend in three moments. I´m kinda sad that i´m home now, because i´m not as sad at ur house there than here, in our apartement. But that´s life I guess.
June 2014 | |
Upp