sleeping beauty

 
Some night´s it takes forever to fall asleep and those nights almost always appear when you have to get upp really early the next morning. But when I know I have to go up early the next day I have a few tips and tricks to make you real sleepy.
 
Tip 1: No coffein or sugar three hours before bed. Or you´ll be a hyper bunny all night long.
Tip 2: Try to avoid tv, phone, ipad and other electronics, they make you wide awake.
Tip 3: Have a cup of tea before you brush your teeth. The wormth is very soothing.
Tip 4: A hot bath or shower is always a good idea. And when you get out of the shower, use your favorite body butter and jump in your favorite pj.
Tip 5: And my last tip is to crawl into your bed with a good, happy book and I can almost promise that you´ll fal asleep.
 
Sweet dreams!
June 2014 | |
Upp