collective haul #1

 
So I may or may not been doing some shopping over the last month. Naughty but true.
 
- Maybelline color tattoo in "pink gold": Love this one, the color is just gorgeous and there is just enough sparkle and shimmer and the pink tone is perfect. This one is a perfect everyday color. The texture is creamy and goes on very smooth and it´s very buildable.
- China glaze nail polish in "For audrey": This is my first china glaze nail polish and I must say that I quite like it! It´s a beautiful summer shade, perfect for your toes but also on your fingernails. It dries fast and lasts for about 5 days without top coat. So I will definitely be bying more of these.
- Collection Bianco candle in "watermelon": OK, I really don´t need another candle but this one smell so good! It was also really cheap even though it looks expensive so that´s why I bought it. I will update you once I have seen how it burn.
- Wet n wild three palette in "Walking on eggshells": I´m really late on this one, but wet n wild isn´t that easy to find in sweden. But now I finally have a few shadows to try, and so far I like them. They are quite blendable and I love all three colors!
- Depend french manicure templates: I wanted to show you these because they are awsome. If you, like me, don´t want to pay for a french manicure you can do it at home. You just peel one of the strips of and place them where you want your white line to go and then you just paint your white color above it. They are about £1 so they are really cheap and reusable!
- The body shop mango body mist: Omg i´m in love! Smells sweet but not at all sickly. I´m really bad at describing scents so go and smell it for yourself. But i´m really tempted to go and buy every single one of them.
- Dove silky nourishing body cream: I´m on my third tub now and I think I have found my favorite drugstore body lotion now. It´s just so smooth in texture, leaves your skin feeling really moisturized and it goes in fast. The scent it very light and fresh, it´s just perfect.
- Batiste dry schampoo in "tropical": Are you suprised?! You shoulnd´t be. My favorite dry schampoo in my favorite scent. It´s just amazing. 
- LÓréal Nail polish in "nouvelle vague": My first LÓréal nailpolish, which is suprising because i´m a nail polish addict. The color is a pretty pale light blue with a hint of purple in it. It goes on so well, dries fast and the brush is very whide. So I just want all of them now!
- Corall and white striped t shirt from pepper: So this is the last thing I bought. I adore striped tops so this is right up my alley. It´s so soft and oversized and I can see myself wear this for way to many days a week.
 
Ok. No more shopping for me. No wonder I suck at saving...
Shopping | |
Upp