Oatmeal & banana chocolate cookies


 
I like cookies as much as the next person but I found out that i´m allergic to milk so normal, store bought cookies don´t work But I found this recipie and thought I would try make them. They are really yummy, crunchy with dark chocolate and they are really easy to make. You only need 3 ingredients, 2 bananas, 3 cups of oats and some dark chocolate bits.
 
Start by pre heating the oven to 180C and then you can start mashing your bananas. I would recommend breaking them in smaller pieces and then use a fork. When it´s all mashed add your oats to the mix, you can add more if you think you need it but I found that 3 cups where enough. When it´s all blended together throw in your chocolate chips. Then you just need to pop them onto a baking paper and in the oven they go for about 10-15 minutes depending on how warm your oven is. Let them cool and then you can just dig in.
food and recipes | |
Upp