7 things: beauty confessions

 
~ I have blowdried my hair three times in my lifetime.
~ I use some kind of body butter every day. It´s kind of an addiction.
~ I have an ocd thing about my body butters or creams or anything in a pot really. The surface have to be smooth and flat. 
~ I take my make up off the second I walk through the door. Because even though I love putting it on my face, I hate having it there for longer than I need to.
~ I pick my nail polish off when i´m stressed or nervous. Bad, bad habbit!
~ I always curl my lashes before I go to bed. I have no idea why, it´s just something I do in my nightly routine.
~ I bite my nails when i´m stressed if í´m not wearing any nail polish.
7 Things:, December 2014 | #7things #beauty #confessions #bbcream #thebodyshop #lashcurler #essie #nailpolish #almond #bodybutter #flowers #makeup #hair | |
Upp